Hello // Алло // Dia duit

How do you start a first blog post? Welcome? Hi everyone? I really hope this isn’t the only post you ever read from me?
Well saying hello in the different cultures that make up your blood is one way, but here is another…

 

My name is Lina Hayes. Translation: ‘Light’.

I’m 21 years old, based in Sydney, Australia.
I photograph anything in the world that I find beautiful. People. Nature. Sunrises at ungodly hours.

 

I ADORE golden hour. And colours. And Spring.

I’m lucky enough to be with someone who sees the world in a sometimes-very-scary-so-similar way to me.

I have an unimaginably long list of places I want to visit.

And I’m that person that even when I have no clue as to what I’m doing or where I’m going, things have a knack for working out for the best.

 

So hopefully you’ve learnt a bit about me, and you will slowly learn more about my life and how I see world, piece by piece.

Thanks for visiting! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Hello // Алло // Dia duit

  1. Lina … I love the way that you capture the beauty of creation! Your work stands out from your perspective … and it makes me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

